England vs West Indies T20 WC Final Match Prediction, Playing XI, Timing, Preview 3rd April 2016. West Indies vs England T20 WC Final Match Prediction, Squad, Date, Venue. Chasing 193, West Indies gone Chris Gayle cheaply but Johnson Charles and Lendl Simmons shared a magnificent 97 run stand. Charles was snap up by Virat Kohli for 52 but Simmons, beside with Andre Russell tore the Indian bowling apart and Simmons managed 83* while Russell chipped in through 43* to help West Indies reach the final with a 7 wicket win.

West Indies Squad: Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin(w), Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Sulieman Benn, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Evin Lewis

Charles continued to plunder India’s bowling and he bring up his fifty off just 30 balls and as if his contribution through the bat wasn’t enough, India had to twist to Virat Kohli to participate saviour with the ball. The match did without warning receive mainstream attention but, unluckily for all the wrong reasons. Victoria’s triumph party was dampened by the festering fallout from bowling coach Mick Lewis’s ball tampering in the final.

England vs West Indies T20 WC Final Match Prediction, Playing XI, Timing 2016 April, 3rd

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Thrice India had Lendl Simmons walking back to the exhibition and area Thrice Indian players celebrated the dismissal of the West Indian Number 4 and all three times, India saw the player turn around, walk back with a anxious smile on his face. A distressed India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni blamed the 2 no-balls bowled to Lendl Simmons by Ravichandran Ashwin and Hardik Pandya for team’s shock upheaval from the World T20, in Mumbai on Thursday, 31st March 2016.

West Indies Women broke their semifinal jinx through a convincing six-run triumph over heavyweights New Zealand at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Thursday 31st March 2016 to march into the final of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20 2016. This was the similar ground where 230 was chased down and credit to West Indies to pull this off 7 later than losing Gayle early.

England Team Squad
Eoin Morgan (C), Moeen Ali, Ian Bell, James Taylor, Stuart Broad, Gary Ballance, James Anderson,Ravi Bopara, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Chris Woakes, James Tradwell, Steve Finn, Chris Jordan

Later than another main tournament failure, South Africa continue to be haunted by the ghosts of the past and are stressed to deal with the suffocating pressure of being branded chronic underachievers, according to Mickey Arthur the former South Africa coach. Simmons was one of the 2 replacements made by the West Indies team for the semifinal match against India at Wankhede on Thursday 31st March 2016. There was widespread censure of Lewis’s act, with former Test cricketers including Ryan Harris, Greg Blewett and Jason Gillespie rebuking the event.

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016
West Indies vs England WC T20 Final Match
07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan, 13:30 GMT
Sunday, 3rd April 2016
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
After winning India, West Indies Looks to final match against England and England ready to head to head West Indies in the final match of ICC T20 World Cup 2016. So it looks.
West Indies 55% ________ England 45%