England vs New Zealand (Eng vs NZ) 1st & Only T20 Match Preview, Prediction, Team Squad 23rd June 2015. New Zealand vs England T20 Match Preview, Prediction 2015. England host New Zealand in what will be an exciting 1st and only T20 contest on Tuesday 23rd June 2015. England vs New Zealand 2015 is an international two-sided Series organized by ICC with England and New Zealand cricket board.

England T20 Team Squad : Alex Hales, Jason Roy, James Taylor, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jos Buttler(w), Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Chris Jordan, Mark Wood, Steven Finn, Liam Plunkett, Sam Billings, David Willey
New Zealand T20 Team Squad : Brendon McCullum(c), Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi(w), Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Mitchell Santner, Ben Wheeler

Uncapped Derbyshire seamer Mark Footitt has been named in England team squad for the pre-Ashes preparation camp. This England vs New Zealand T20 series will be played on 23rd of June 2015 and will see the only match in the series being played in the cricket stadium of Old Trafford.

New Zaland Tour to England 2015

New Zealand vs England 1st T20 Match

Date & Time
23rd June 2015 @ 18:30 local | 17:30 GMT

Trafford, Manchester

England after amazing win odi series from New Zealand and now looking for win their t20 match also. It will be a very important match for both teams to win this odi series. Its looks 50-50.

Important Note:
This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna obtain the cricket info not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities. We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting 3Jig.com.

The wicketkeeper came into the squad following the hand injury experience by Buttler in training but explain no sign of nerves under huge pressure. James Vince, David Willey, Sam Billings, Reece Topley and Mark Wood are the uncapped players England have picked for the just T20 international against New Zealand at Old Trafford on 23rd June 2015.