Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians IPL Final T20 Match Prediction, Preview, Squad 24th May 2015. CSK vs MI IPL Final T20 Match Prediction, Playing XI 2015. Chennai Super Kings have been a dependable side over the years and have completed it to the last 4 stage each single season. Chennai Super Kings appear like they are the champions of this year but now Chennai Super Kings will play against Mumbai Indians and the Indians position second in the points table by charming the 8 matches. Not numerous would have seen any of the 17 1st class matches he has played for Haryana in the last 5 seasons.

Indian Premier League (IPL) 8

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians

Date & Time
Sunday, 24th May 2015 @ 20:00 India : 14:30 GMT

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

No doubt both are the good cricketing team of IPL 2015 and both for win this final match of IPL 2015. IT will be a thrilling match So it’s looks 50/50.

Important Note:
This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna obtain the cricket info not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities. We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting 3Jig.

The face to face among CSK & MI is gash down the centre with together teams winning 10 matches respectively. Victorious skipper MS Dhoni feels that 140 was not an easy total to chase and But he recognize that the ball was getting soaked though he admits that the dew was appreciably lesser. The Mumbai Indians will seem towards their opening pair of Lendl Simmons and Parthiv Patel to offer a platform like they’ve completed so frequently in the last little weeks.

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad For Final Match
MS Dhoni (Caption), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina, Mike Hussey, Rahul Sharma,Kyle Abbot, Anukash Bains, Eklavya Dwivedi, Andrew Tye, Faf Du Plessis, Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma, Ishwar Chandra Pandey, Ben Hilfenhaus, John Hastings, Samuel Badree, Matt Henry, Mithun Manhas, Vijay Shankar, Ronit More, Baba Aparajith, Pawan Negi
Mumbai Indians Team Squad For Final Match
Rohit Sharma (Caption), Michael Hussey, Corey Anderson, Pragyan Ojha, Parphiv Patel, Aditya Tare, Jasprit Bumrah, Jalaj Saxena, Josh Hazlewood, Marchant de lange, Krismar Santokie, Ben Dunk, C.M Gautam, Apoorv Vijay Wankhade, Pawan Suyal, Sushant Marathe, Shreyas Gopal

In matches at the Wankhede Stadium, India though MI have had a light hold over CSK winning 4 of the 6 matches. SRH had as of late gone its last match and Mumbai Indians will similarly be having the completing of fierceness as they moreover need to triumph a hardly any spotlight later than captivating a crucial toss MS Dhoni had implied that dew will play a big issue but it was the lateness of the track that came into participate right from the beginning.