Bangladesh vs India (Ban vs Ind) WC T20 Match Time Table, Prediction, Preview, Venue, Team Squad 23rd March 2016. Bangladesh vs India WC T20 Match Playing XI, Date. The BCB is filing a become aware of of review through the ICC to petition against Taskin Ahmed’s suspension due to an illicit action, the board’s chief managerial Nizamuddin Chowdhury said. Australia captain Steven Smith won the toss and elected to bowl initial as Bangladesh posted a challenging total of 156 for the loss of 5 wickets, courtesy of a crucial innings from Mahmudullah of 49.

Bangladesh vs India WC T20 Match Prediction, Preview, Squad 2016 March, 23rd

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket
Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016
Bangladesh vs India WC T20 Match
07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan
21st March 2016
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
India after beating Pakistan, Now India wants to get the 2nd t20 match and Bangladesh ready to attack on India. So it looks.
India 60% ________ Bangladesh 40%

Pakistan thrashed Bangladesh by 55 runs on Wednesday in their opportunity match of cricket’s World Twenty20, with captain Shahid Afridi starring through bat and ball at Kolkata’s Eden Gardens stadium on Wednesday. Spinner Zampa, 23, spearheaded the Australian bowling attack by taking 3 wickets, his 1st in T20 internationals, whereas veteran all-rounder Shane Watson claimed 2.

Leg-spinner Adam Zampa get 3-23 for Australia after they won the toss and chose to bowl initial but Mahmudullah hit an winning 49 from 29 balls to facilitate Bangladesh post a spirited total of 156-5. Australia will be resolute to demolish underdogs Bangladesh in their World Twenty20 fight on Monday, to secure their initial points in the group stages and increase their chances of attainment the semi-finals.

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (WK), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Al-Amin Hossain, Abu Hider, Mustafizur Rahman

India Squad
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.