Bangladesh vs India (Ban vs Ind) Asia Cup T20 Final Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 6th March 2016. Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Final Match Date, Squad, Preview. Pakistan crashed out of the final of the Asia Cup 2016 Twenty20 competition after losing by 5 wickets to hosts Bangladesh and captain Shahid Afridi conceded that his side committed “too many mistakes” that cost them greatly.

India T20 squad for Asia Cup : MS Dhoni (capt. & wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.

Bangladesh vs India Asia Cup Final Match Prediction, Playing XI 2016 March, 6th

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Bangladesh chasing 130, lost only 5 wickets in the chase which go till the last over in the Asia Cup 2016 contest in Mirpur. 18 needed from 12, the match was extremely much on but Mohammad Sami released the pressure by conceding 15 from the 19th over. The entire that was required at that stage was for the Bangladesh batsmen to stay their calm and flow with the tide.

Bangaldesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Abu Hider.

The celebrations rage on the streets of Dhaka hours after the triumph and Bangladesh have always savoured victories against Pakistan. The 18th over had just begun through Bangladesh needing 26 runs to triumph and The skipper Mashrafe Mortaza, wearing his pads, thigh-guard and gloves through the bat in hand, was pacing around the viewing area of the Shere Bangla National Stadium.

Tamim Iqbal’s pick-up shot for a 6 off Mohammad Amir in the opening over signaled straight away that Bangladesh destined business and they were prepared to take on Pakistan’s premier bowler. Boom Boom Shahid Afridi said Pakistan will have to come up through a “special” presentation in the upcoming ICC World Twenty20.

Tour :
Asia Cup T20 2016

India vs UAE T20 Match

07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan

3rd March 2016

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur