Details about the Bangladesh vs India (Ban vs Ind) 1st Test Match Prediction, Preview 10th to 14th June 2015. Bangladesh vs India 1st Test Match Timing, Prediction, Preview, Team Squad 10th June to 14th June 2015 and India and Bangladesh head to head in the 1st Test at Fatullah starting on 10th June 2015. India comes to Bangladesh for a Test series later than 5 years and in a sense it would be the commencement of a fresh age. The future series India vs Bangladesh is starting from June 10 June to 24 June 2015. Together the teams India and host team Bangladesh will begin the series with opening test which is programmed to play on 10 June 2015 and it will be finished on 24 June 2015.

Ishant Sharma is an additional bowler seem to make a comeback to the Test frame. Pujara was axed following the MCG Test and in his approach are Varun Aaron, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umesh Yadav. Bangladesh has had hopeful results in the fresh past and is trying to bring that constancy into the best version. India vs Bangladesh is an international joint series organized by ICC based on FTP with Cricket boards of together countries Bangladesh Cricket Board and PCB.

India Tour to Bangladesh 2015

Bangladesh vs India 1st Test Match

Date & Time
10th to 14th June 2015 @ 1410:00 Bangladesh

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Bangladesh recently amazing win from Pakistan and No doubt India the best team of Test. It will be a thrilling test match and its looks 30-70.

Important Note:
This prediction is only for cricket lover who wanna obtain the cricket info not for gambling, betting or any other illegal activities. We will not responsible for any consequence. Thanks for supporting 3Jig.

Team Indian seems in their fine form as they are fine practiced and Indian has played the majority fresh event Indian Premier League 2015 at their home land where Indian International players carry out very fine and now they are going to participate against Bangladesh. Cheteshwar Pujara is an added who will be worried to break back into the XI having been go down in Australia later than the Boxing Day Test in December 2015.

Bangladesh Team Squad
Mushfiqur Rahim (Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Abdul Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Jubair Hossain, Litton Das, Mohammad Shahid, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Soumya Srakar, Taijul Islam, Mahmudullah.
India Team Squad
Virat Kohli (Captain), Varun Aaron, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuveneshwar Kumar, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Karn Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Murali Vijay, Umesh Yadav.