Bangladesh vs Australia (Ban vs Aus) 2nd Test Match Timing, Playing XI, Prediction 2017. Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd Test Match Playing XI, Prediction, Preview. Together men were playing their 50th Test; neither will ever forget the milestone and Tamim Iqbal scored 71 in the first innings and 78 in the 2nd ; Shakib posted 84 on the first day and picked up 5 wickets in each innings, for the 2nd 10-wicket Test of his career.

Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd Test Match Timing, Playing XI 2017

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket

Test cricket continues to traffic merrily and Though one-off performances can never be the true judgement of what the future holds for the format, they can positively fuel things forward in the positive direction. At the flinch of the day’s play, Australia were questionably ahead, through an established partnership between their captain and vice-captain, the team’s two finest batsmen.

Tour : Australia Tour to Bangladesh 2017
Match No : 2nd Test – Bangladesh v Australia
Date : 4th Sept to 8th September 2017
Timing : 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

The duo forged a persistent unbroken 81-run stand for the 3rd wicket and hold the key to Australia’s hopes of effectively completing the tricky 265-run chase as Australia ended the 3rd day at the Shere Bangla National Stadium on 109 for 2. The off-spinner accounted for the wickets of Shakib Al Hasan and Sabbir Rahman, whose traditional drive Lyon deflected onto the stumps at the non-striker’s end to run out Mushfiqur for 41.

Mushfiqur Rahim (c) † Wicketkeeper batsman
Imrul Kayes Opening batsman
Liton Das † Wicketkeeper batsman
Mehidy Hasan Miraz Allrounder
Mosaddek Hossain Middle-order batsman
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Nasir Hossain Allrounder
Sabbir Rahman Middle-order batsman
Shafiul Islam Bowler
Shakib Al Hasan Allrounder
Soumya Sarkar Middle-order batsman
Taijul Islam Bowler
Tamim Iqbal Opening batsman
Taskin Ahmed Bowler
SPD Smith (c) Allrounder
DA Warner Opening batsman
AC Agar Bowler
JM Bird Bowler
HWR Cartwright
PJ Cummins Bowler
PSP Handscomb Top-order batsman
JR Hazlewood Bowler
UT Khawaja Top-order batsman
NM Lyon Bowler
GJ Maxwell Batting allrounder
MT Renshaw
MJ Swepson
MS Wade † Wicketkeeper batsman
JL Pattinson Bowler