Bangladesh vs Australia 1st Test Match Timing, Playing XI 2017 Aug 27-31. Bangladesh vs Australia 1st Test Match Timing, Playing XI 2017 Aug 27-31 and The Australia cricket team are programmed to tour Bangladesh in August and September 2017 to performance 2 Test matches and a tour match and It will be Australia’s first tour to Bangladesh since 2011. Bangladesh head coach Chandika Hathurusinghe trusts fairness was preserved during the selection of the 14-member team squad for the opening game of the future two-match Test series against Australia.

Bangladesh vs Australia 1st Test Match Timing, Playing XI 2017

Bangladesh Cricket
Bangladesh Cricket
SPD Smith (c) Allrounder
DA Warner Opening batsman
AC Agar Bowler
JM Bird Bowler
HWR Cartwright
PJ Cummins Bowler
PSP Handscomb Top-order batsman
JR Hazlewood Bowler
UT Khawaja Top-order batsman
NM Lyon Bowler
GJ Maxwell Batting allrounder
MT Renshaw
MJ Swepson
MS Wade † Wicketkeeper batsman
JL Pattinson Bowler

India will go into the Australia series afterward series success against West Indies in the Caribbean and home series triumph against New Zealand, England and Bangladesh. Though there was no main surprise in the 16-man team squad, the selectors decided to not pick Rohit Sharma, who has been absent from cricket since October due to injury.

Tour : Australia Tour to Bangladesh 2017
Match No : 1st Test – Bangladesh v Australia
Date : Sun Aug 27 – Thu Aug 31
Timing : 10:00 local (04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Middle-order batsman Mominul Haque and older batsman Mahmudullah, together of whom were dropped from the team that played the previous Test in Sri Lanka, have been left out again. The following day, a contract was reached in the pay dispute, letting for the Test series to go ahead as planned and The Australian team inwards in Bangladesh on 18 August 2017, under weighty security.

Mushfiqur Rahim (c) † Wicketkeeper batsman
Imrul Kayes Opening batsman
Liton Das † Wicketkeeper batsman
Mehidy Hasan Miraz Allrounder
Mosaddek Hossain Middle-order batsman
Mustafizur Rahman Bowler
Nasir Hossain Allrounder
Sabbir Rahman Middle-order batsman
Shafiul Islam Bowler
Shakib Al Hasan Allrounder
Soumya Sarkar Middle-order batsman
Taijul Islam Bowler
Tamim Iqbal Opening batsman
Taskin Ahmed Bowler