Watch live match score of Warne Warriors vs Sachin Blasters 2nd T20 Match on 11th Nov 2015 during live streaming of Cricket All Star League 2nd T20 Match 2015. Tendulkar and Warne will each captain a team for the ‘Cricket All-Stars’ tournament, which will kick off on November 7 in New York. There are 2 teams in the competition one is lead by India’s Sachin Tendulkar even as the other is lead by Australian Shane Warne. Warne’s Warriors beat Sachin’s Blasters by 6 wickets in the 1st match of the Cricket All-Stars Series 2015 in New York.

Star Sports
Star Sports

This match will turn back the clock, with some of the game’s most hallowed cricketers taking part in the event. Sehwag and Tendulkar kicked things off for the Blasters later than the Warriors elected to field 1st and the pair wasted no occasion in racking up the runs.

League : Cricket All Star T20 League
Teams : Sachin Blasters vs Warne Warriors
Match No : 2nd T20
Team : Warne vs Sachin
Date : 11th November 2015
Time : 9 pm ET | 7:30 am IST
Venue : Minute Maid Park in Houston

The ICC greet the statement of 3 exhibition T20 matches to be played in the USA by teams lead by Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne and confident the public to bear the venture as fine as the ICC’s own attempts to assist the growth of cricket in the USA. The after that two matches will be played at Houston’s Minute Maid Park and Los Angeles’ Dodger Stadium on 11th November and 14 November 2015 correspondingly.

Sachin’s Blasters Warne’s Warriors
Sachin Tendulkar (c)
Virender Sehwag
VVS Laxman
Brian Lara
Sourav Ganguly
Mahela Jayawardene
Carl Hooper
Moin Khan (wk)
Muttiah Muralitharan
Graeme Swann
Curtly Ambrose
Shaun Pollock
Glenn McGrath
Lance Klusener
Shoaib Akhtar
Shane Warne (c)
Matthew Hayden
Michael Vaughan
Ricky Ponting
Jonty Rhodes
Jacques Kallis
Andrew Symonds
Kumar Sangakkara (wk)
Saqlain Mushtaq
Daniel Vettori
Courtney Walsh
Wasim Akram
Allan Donald
Ajit Agarkar

The 2 captains selected their individual team squads by arbitrarily drawing out the player names on 5 November 2015 at the Times Square. Australian leg-spin legend Shane Warne whereas captaining the Warriors takes 3 wickets to surprise the crowd in New York and earned the man of the match award. Now you can enjoy the Warne Warriors vs Sachin Blasters 2nd T20 Live Match Score that is palyed on 11th November 2015.