Today PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Pakistan vs Australia (Pak vs Aus) World Cup T20 Match 2016. Watch Pak vs Aus WC T20 Match Live Streaming on PTV Sports Channel. Boom Boom Shahid Afridi, who no longer plays Test and one-day cricket, has hinted at an impending retirement from the match later than being criticized for his side’s unsatisfactory show in the marquee tournament.

Today PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Pakistan vs Australia WC T20 Match 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Tour : ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match: Australia vs Pakistan WC T20 Match

Timing : 03:30 India , 03:00 Pakistan

Date : 25th March 2016

Venue : Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Australian all-rounder Shane Watson announced he would give up work from international cricket later than the ongoing World Twenty20 in India, bring to an end a genuine career spanning 14 years. Shoaib Malik also required dismissing talk of friction in the Pakistani dressing room, blaming the team’s poor presentation for the speculation.

Shane Watson, who is also retiring from 1st class cricket, would however remain obtainable for lucrative T20 leagues around the world. Pakistani cricketing greats called for an repair of the national team and the country’s domestic infrastructure following end-to-end defeats in the World Twenty20 that have ensure a probable early exit for the previous champions.

Later than triumphing against Bangladesh, the 2009 winners suffered sound beatings at the hands of arch-rivals India and then New Zealand that have left their movement teeter on the brink. Batting huge and former Australian captain Ponting take to Twitter to thank Watson for “wonderful memories” whereas former player turned commentator Tom Moody also lavished admire on the retiring player.

Pakistan Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c) Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice-Captain/WK) Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali,Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Rais.

Possible XI: Shane Watson, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Peter Nevill (WK), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazelwood.