Today PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Haier National Q8 T20 Cup Match 2015.Watch Haier Q8 T20 Cup Matches live streaming on PTV Sports Channel In Pakistan. PTV Sports is the most famous sports channel of Pakistan and this time PTV Sports telecast all matches of Cool and Cool Present Haier National Q8 T20 Cup 2015-16. Lahore Blues opened the competition with a huge 82-run win over Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) earlier than following it up with a likewise comfortable 9 wicket win over Quetta to ensure their trail into the semi-final.

PTV Sports Live Streaming
PTV Sports Live Streaming

The major Round of Cool & Cool Presents Haier T20 Cup 2015-2016 will played in Rawalapindi from 8th September to 15th September 2015. The winning Karachi Blues side led ably by international wicketkeeper Sarfraz Ahmed in the nonattendance of Pakistan T20 and Karachi Blues captain Shahid Afridi won their first meet by a close 8th run margin against Fata earlier than claiming two more points by defeating Dera Murad (DM) Jamali by a much more persuasive 53-run margin in their 2nd match to seal their spot in the semi-finals.

A triumph over second-placed Bahawalpur in the final match of the group destined the Karachi side go into the semi-final high on self-assurance after claiming the summit spot in their group which also helped them keep away from the ominous Lahore Blues side in the semi-final. All 8 Teams will supply in qualifying round and The Winner of jointly semi-finals of qualifying round shall create it to the major round.

Haier Q8 T20 Cup Qualifying 2015 Points Table, Matches Result
Haier Q8 T20 Cup 2015-16 All Teams Squad, Players List
Cool & Cool Presents Haier Q8 T20 Cup Schedule 2015-2016

The qualifying round of the occasion commences on 1st September and runs up to 5th September 2015. 8TH Teams will contribute in qualifying round and The Winner of together semi-finals of qualifying round shall make it to the major round. The semi-finals which will be participating are the most important matches of the qualifying round with the winners of the 2 matches qualifying for the competition proper.