Watch live match score of Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers CCL Final Match on 14th February 2016 during live streaming of Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors CCL Final Match 2016. Together Karnataka Bulldozers and Bengal Tigers won 2 matches in the league stage and have performed well to enter the semi-final stage.

Telugu Warriors Squad: Akhil Akkineni, Aadarsh, Nanda Kishore, Nikhil, Raghu, Sachin Joshi, Samrat, Srikanth, Taraka Ratna, Tarun, Vishwa, Prince, Sushanth, Dharam and Khayyum.

Karnataka Bulldozers Squad: Sudeep, Darshan, Rajeev, Tharun Chandra, Tarun Sudhir, Dhruv, Vishwas, Pradeep, Rahul, Chetan, Dharma, Sunil Rao, Jayram Karthik, Abhimanyu, Mahesh, Rajesh and Mayur Patel.

It is quite complex to say who is the clear favorite to win the match and enter the final on 14th February 2016. Telugu is currently topping the table in Group B through four points. Karnataka are at the 2nd spot through Kerala and Chennai at the third and 4th Position.

Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers CCL Final Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 14th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event: Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 2016)
Match: Final CCL Match
Teams: Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers
Time: 14:00 (Local Time)
Date: 14th February 2016
Venue: UPPAL Stadium, Hyderabad

Later than an exciting encounter of the Kerala Strikers vs Chennai Rhinos, the crowd is the entire set for the match that has possible winners on either side and Bengaluru is up for a cracker of a contest. The 2nd semi-final of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2016 was played among Telugu Warriors and Bhojpuri Dabanggs at Uppal, Hyderabad and This winner of this match will meet Karnataka Bulldozers in the final on Sunday, 14th February 2016.

Telugu will still move to the next round if their loss against Karnataka is not by a gigantic margin and the match among Kerala and Chennai is a close affair. Now you can enjoy the Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers CCL Final Live Match Score played on 14th February 2016.