Today Star Sports Telecast Live Streaming of India vs New Zealand WC T20 Match 2016. Watch India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match Live Streaming on Star Sports Channel on 15th March 2016. India is steadfastly atop T20 rankings but a sterner test awaits them as the visitors have packed their squad through genuine all-rounders, which is a requirement in these conditions.

Star Sports Telecast Live Streaming of India vs New Zealand WC T20 Match 2016

Star Sports
Star Sports

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match
India vs New Zealand T20 WC 1st Match

Timing
08:00 Bangladesh, 07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan

Date
Tuesday, 15th February 2016

Venue
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur

India also bat bottomless and quite a not many players like Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina and Virat Kohli can pitch in through occasional spells if needed. Star batsman Virat Kohli hopes to call upon the skill of lifting the one-day World Cup at home in 2011 as India effort to repeat that feat when the World Twenty20 obtains underway on Tuesday.

India will kick off the competition proper in front of their own fans by taking on New Zealand in Nagpur in Group 2 of the Super 10 phase. India and Bangladesh are in Group B through Pakistan, West Indies and England.

Like the men’s team, the women’s team of India is in form as fine and talking about Bangladesh Women’s team they are standard form as well. Today Star Sports Telecast Live Streaming of India vs New Zealand WC T20 Match on 15th March 2016.

Squads

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.
South Africa: Faf du Plessis (C), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn.