Today Sony Max & Sony Six Telecast Live Streaming of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 Opening Ceremony. Watch IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming on Sony Channels. The IPL 2015 opening ceremony will be telecast live on Sony Max and Sony Six TV Channels on 7th April 2015. Sony Max is the most famous sports channel in all over the world and now Sony Max having the rights to telecast live streaming of IPL 2015. All 8 team captains will be current to take the Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Spirit of Cricket assurance. A flashy IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony Night Celebration Starts on 7th April 2015 at the Salt Lake Stadium Kolkata.

Sony Max & Sony Six Telecast Live Streaming of IPL Opening Ceremony 2015

Saif Ali Khan will congregation the 2 hour Opening Ceremony on the night with presentation from Farhan Akhtar, Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor, Pritam and Anushka Sharma set to enthrall. Bollywood famous actors Anushka Sharma, Hrithik Roshan and Shahid Kapoor were busy practice for the presentation at the Indian Premiere League (IPL) 2015 opening ceremony in Kolkata.

Skipper of defending Indian Premier League champions Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Gautam Gambhir will put the award back in play and signal the begin of the season 8. The programmed will be telecast live on Sony Max and Sony Six and will also be live streamed on mobile app Hotstar. The 2 hour evening’s awesome presentation will start at 7:30 pm and the gate of the venue will unfasten at 5:00 pm.


IPL 2015 Live Broadcasting Tv Channels List

The channel is intended at the youth section and It was commence on 7th April 2012 and is the 14th sports direct in India. Sony MAX is an Indian Cricket channel owned and operate by Multi Screen Media. The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will head into IPL 2015 as the champions and there will be a representative handing back of the trophy throughout all the Bollywood glitz with all 8 captains.