Today Sony Six & Sony Max Telecast Live Streaming of (Indian Premier League) IPL 2016. Watch (Indian Premier League) IPL T20 Match Live Streaming on Sony Max & Sony Six. This is India’s domestic t20 cricket league hence India based viewers will be able to watch the live telecast of all 60 IPL 2016 matches on Sony Six, Set Max and Sony ESPN. This Glamorous Opening IPL Event a little of the popular English Pop Band TBC Girls also performs on the Stage in the IPL Opening Ceremony Function.

Sony Max & Sony Six Telecast Live Streaming of IPL 2016 In India

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

IPL 2016 Schedule is previously out and there will be a total of 60 matches played b/w 8 teams and The 1st t20 match of the competition will be played b/w the Defending Champions Mumbai Indians and Rising Pune SuperGiants. Less than a week on from hosting the peak of the World Twenty20, India will welcome the begin of the world’s biggest domestic T20 competition.

The 9th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will obtain underway on Saturday, through the Mumbai Indians hosting Rising Pune Super Giants. IPL 2016 is programmed to kick off on April 9, Saturday and millions of cricket fans across the sphere are waiting to catch IPL 2016 live telecast on their TV set and the 9th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 9) will broadcast worldwide on various TV channels.

The 1st t20 match of the tournament will be played on 9th April 2016 in Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium among defending champions Mumbai Indians and debutants Rising Pune Supergiants. The t20 match will begin at 8:00 PM IST (14:30 GMT) and Day matches, on weekends, will begin at 4 PM IST (10:30 GMT).

Watch Sony Max & Sony Six Telecast Live Streaming of IPL 2016 In India.

New Zealand Viewers watch this IPL T20 Cricket Matches on Sky sports TV channel whereas Malaysia on Astro, Sri Lanka Viewers Watch Indian premier League (IPL) T20 Cricket competition 2016 All 60 Matches on Carlton Sports Network.