Watch live match score of Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Match on 13th February 2016 during live streaming of Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Match 2016. Peshawer Zalmi has won 4 out of 5 of their clashes till now and seems to maintain this momentum throughout the event and their captain Shahid Afridi is quite confident for this.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Match Live Score 2016

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Out of color Lahore Qalandars will get on hot favorite Peshawar Zalmi in 15th encounter of ongoing Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. Quetta Gladiators will get on Karachi Kings while Lahore Qalandars will participate against Peshawar Zalmi in PSL T20 match on Saturday 13th February 2016 at Sharjah International Cricket Stadium.

The team organization dropped regular captain Azhar Ali from the last match but that did not work and The Lahore outfit will require to win all their remaining matches if they are to give themselves a possibility of qualifying for the semi-final. Shahid Afridi, Darren Sammi and Mohammad Hafeez will be the players to watch from Zalmi’s side whereas Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal and Azhar Ali will be the players to look for in Qalanadars’ team.

Event: 1st Season PSL 2016
Date: 13th February 2016 | 12-02-2016
Match: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, UAE

In Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Hafeez and Darren Sammy, the Peshawar outfit has hazardous batsmen, while Wahab Riaz and co have execute admirably with the ball. Shahid Afridi has not had much to do so far, but anticipate him to come to the party sooner or later and A win here for Peshwar Zalmi will build their road to the knock-outs that much easier. Now you can enjoy the Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Match Live Score played on 13th February 2016.

Islamabad United Team Squad
SR Watson, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Asif Ali, Misbah-ul-Haq*, BJ Haddin†, AD Russell, S Badree, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Rumman Raees, Kamran Ghulam, Amad Butt, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Amin, Babar Azam, SW Billings, Imran Khalid

Peshawar Zalmi Team Squad
Mohammad Hafeez, Tamim Iqbal, J Allenby, Kamran Akmal†, Shahid Yousuf, Shahid Afridi*, DJG Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Asghar, SW Tait, Musadiq Ahmed, Hasan Ali, Israrullah, CJ Jordan, DJ Malan,Aamer Yamin, Abdur Rehman