Watch live match score of Peshawar Region vs Sialkot Region Haier T20 Cup Semi Final during live streaming of Sialkot vs Peshawar 2nd Semi Final Match 2015. Peshawar pursue the target in 18 over’s by behind only 3 wickets and Israrullah struck fast 82 off 52 with the help of 13 fours and Mohammad Rizwan completed 40 off 35 that included 2 fours and single six. The Islamabad side, who be defeated by Karachi Blues in the late match on 12th September 2015 cannot meet the criteria for the semi-finals despite the win.

Sialkot Region: Shoaib Malik (Captain), Haris Sohail, Bilal Hussain, Salman Ali, Zeeshan Mushtaq, Bilal Asif, Adeel Malik, Bilawal Bhatti, Hassan Ali, Ahmad Butt, Mukhtar Ahmad, Nauman Anwar, Muhammad Waqas, Faisal Rasheed, Sultan Ahmad, Usama Mir, Shakeel Ansar, Ammad Butt
Peshawar Region: Muhammad Fayaz, Gohar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed , Adil Amin, Shah Faisal, Zohaib Khan (Captain), Taj wali, Muhammad Rizwan, Jamal Uddin , Imran Khan Jr., Israr Ullah (V.Captain), Musadiq Ahmad, Rifat Ullah Mamand, Imran Khan Sr., Muhammad Nawaz, Wasif Khan, Jebran Khan, Muhammad Umair

The beat also means that impressive Lahore has been knock out later than claiming just two points so far. Opting to bat initial Multan posted a muscular total of 185-4 with Kamran Akmal smashing 105 off just 57 balls. The fast bowler will experience surgery and has been recommend two weeks’ relax by the physic.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket
Event : Haier Mobile T20 Cup 2015-2016
Match Number : 2nd semi-final
Teams : Peshawar Region v Sialkot Region
Date : Mon Sep 14 (20 ovs)
Timing : 20:00 local (15:00 GMT)
Venue : Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Pakistani fast bowler Umar Gul will be out of achievement for two weeks later than suffering a blow to his nose during a domestic T20 match on 11th September 2015. Peshawar Region cruise into the semi-finals of Cool and Cool Present Haier Mobile T20 Cup with a devastating seven-wicket win over and now you can watch the Peshawar Region vs Sialkot Region Haier T20 Cup Semi Final Live Match Score that is played on 14th September 2015.