Watch live match score of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe (Pak vs Zim) 2nd T20 Match on 29th Sept 2015 during live streaming of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Match Score 2015. Pakistan will seem to seal the 2 match T20 rubber against hosts Zimbabwe when the 2 teams face off at the Harare Sports Club. Pakistan team beaten Zimbabwe by 13 runs in 1st T20 match and The Pakistan are leading the series by one-nil.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket
Series : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015
Match: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Match
Date : 29th September 2015
Venue : Harare

Pakistan is likely to make 2 changes to their side, Mohammad Hafeez may replace Mukhtar Ahmed while all rounder Amir Yameen can make his international debut in 2nd T20 match against Zimbabwe. Another former Test cricketer Jalaluddin thought that the selectors and the team administration should have waited till the World T20 in India next year to unleash Imran as a shock weapon.

Pakistan restricted by Zimbabwe for a mere 136 runs after Shahid Afridi elected to bat 1st appeared destined to have their hundred percent T20 record against Zimbabwe spoiled earlier than Imad Wasim ran through the opposition top-order picking up 4 for just 11 runs from his quota.

Pakistan team:
Shahid Afridi (capt.), Ahmed Shehzad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Umer Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Imad Wasim, Mohammed Rizwan (wk.), Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Khan Jr.
Zimbabwe team:
E Chigumbura (capt.), CJ Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, H Masakadza, CR Ervine, SC Williams, R Mutumbami (wk.), LM Jongwe, P Utseya, AG Cremer, T Panyangara
Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Match Prediction, Preview 29th September 2015
PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Match 2015

Pakistan did not manage to put up a enormous score in the 1st match while skipper Shahid Afridi, Ahmed Shehzad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Sohaib Maqsood and Umar Akmal played more balls and scored less runs through the bat. Now you can enjoy the Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20 Live Match Score that is played on 29th September 2015.