Watch Live Match Score of Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Match on 27th September 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan vs West Indies Pak vs WI 3rd T20 Match. Pakistan won the toss and chose to field first and West Indies gave a bad begin and lost first 8 wickets very early and Later Taylor and Bravo brought West Indies to 115 runs. This main tournament consists of 3 Test, 3 One Day International and three T20 against West Indians and Pakistan team is also favorite in 3rd t20 game.

Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Match Score 2016 September, 27th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan have previously the 3 match T20 series by beating West Indies by 9 wickets and 16 runs in the first and the 2nd game respectively. Imad Wasim, the left-arm spinner, was chiefly impressive, picking up 6 wickets in the 2 matches at an average of 5.33 and an wealth of 4.00.

5th ODI : West Indies vs Pakistan
Date : 27th September 2016
Timing : 20:00 Dubai (16:00 GMT | 21:00 Pakistan)
Venue : Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan previously holds an unassailable 2-0 lead in the 3 match Twenty20 International series against West Indies, but the lately crowned ICC World T20 2016. Pakistan is all set to struggle with West Indies in 1st Twenty 20 match 2016 and The 1st twenty 20 match between Pakistan and West Indies will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium on Friday 23rd September 2016.

Pakistan played against England last in 30th November, 2015 which was a T20 match and the match was tied and Chris Gayle will not be the part of West Indies T20 Squad. Lendl Simmons will also not obtainable for the cricket series owing to medical reasons and it will end in next 3rd November, 2016. West Indies will also try their most excellent to win the match and build 3rd T20 as final and Now you can enjoy the Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Match Score that is played on 27th September 2016.


Pakistan (squad): Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Rumman Raees, Saad Nasim, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.

West Indies (squad): Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton and Kesrick Williams.