You watch live match score of Pakistan vs Srilanka (Pak vs Sl) 1st T20 Match on 30th July 2015 during live streaming of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match 2015. Sri Lanka will seem to check a clean sweep by Pakistan on the present tour when they fight in 2 Twenty20 in Colombo on 30th July and 2nd August 2015. Previously Pakistan settles the test and ODI series against Sri Lanka and Pakistan triumph the test series 2-1 although it defeated Sri Lanka by 3-2 in the limited over’s match.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket
Series : Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2015
Match: Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st T20 Match
Date : Thursday, 30th July 2015
Timing : 19:00 Sri Lanka | 13:30 GMT | 06:30 PM Pakistan
Venue : R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Pakistan wins the preceding Test series 2-1 and also finalizes the ODI 3-2 to earn a double triumph in Sri Lanka nation for the 1st time since 2006. Pakistan’s successful ODI captain Azhar Ali has thought that while the team is experience changes at the moment the long-term goal is to have a complete ODI team where players can get reliable opportunities. Sri Lanka’s 15 man team squad includes 5 uncapped players in batsmen Shehan Jayasuriya, Dasun Shanaka and Dhananjaya de Silva fast bowler Binura Fernando and leg-spinner Jeffrey Vandersay.


Pakistan vs Srilanka 1st T20 Match Timing, Prediction, Preview 30th July 2015
Watch Full Video Highlights of Pakistan vs Srilanka 1st T20 Match 30th July 2015

Pakistan ODI skipper has attain to No. 42 while Sarfraz Ahmed and Shoaib Malik are placed at No. 81 and No. 88 place correspondingly. Shahid Afridi is one of 5 players set to match the T20 series who did not feature for Pakistan in either the Test or ODI matches. Sri Lanka will appear to prevent a clean sweep by Pakistan on the existing tour when they fight in 2 Twenty20 in Colombo.

Pakistan T20 Team Squad : Shahid Afridi (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Nauman Anwar, Mohammad Hafeez, Mukhtar Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Zia-ul-Haq
Sri Lanka T20 Team Squad : Lasith Malinga (Captain), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Kithruwan Vithanage, Dhananjaya de Silva, Angelo Mathews, Dasun Shanaka, Chamara Kapugedera, Shehan Jayasuriya, Thisara Perera, Jeffrey Vandersay, Nuwan Kulasekara, Binura Fernando, Chaturanga de Silva, Milinda Siriwardana.

Shahid Afridi is leading the Pakistan t20 cricket team in this 2 match t20 series 2015. Together sides wear a clean look under new skipper with sling-arm fast bowler Lasith Malinga leading Sri Lanka and veteran Shahid Afridi taking over at the helm for 5th ranked Pakistan. Now you can watch the Pakistan vs Srilanka (Pak vs Sl) 1st T20 Live Match Score on 30th July 2015.