Watch live match score of Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) WC T20 Match on 19th March 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan vs India World Cup T20 Match 2016. Pakistan head coach Waqar Younis has vowed that the cricket team will redraft history by defeating arch-rivals India in their future World Twenty20 clash on 19th March 2016 at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Watch Pakistan vs India WC T20 Live Match Score 2016, March 19th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Tour : ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Match : India vs Pakistan WC T20 Match

Timing : 07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan

Date : Saturday, 19th March 2016

Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

A day later than Shoaib Malik’s gesture of meeting and hold close Suresh Raina, India’s Virat Kohli reciprocated the gesture by presenting a cricket bat to Pakistan’s latest pace star Mohammad Amir. Former Indian cricketer Sunil Gavaskar has warned his country concerning Pakistan’s capability to fight up to previous ball and Pakistan will face India on Saturday in World Cup T-20 19th March 2016.


In addition earlier these together teams have played one match each in the occasion in which Pakistan has got triumph whereas India has lost against New Zealand. Pakistan has never compressed India in any Twenty20 or ODI world cup, making India the apparent favorite to triumph the game.

Pakistan vs India T20 WC Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 2016, March 19th

The Pakistani representative met the cricket team at Taj Hotel in Kolkata and wished them well earlier than their match against India. On the other hand PTI chief Imran Khan as fine as AML chief Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed will also see the match in Eden Garden. Now you can watch the Pakistan vs India WC T20 Live Match Score played on 19th March 2016.

Pakistan Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c) Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice-Captain/WK) Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali,Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Rais.

India Squad
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.