Watch live match score of Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) Asia Cup T20 Match on 27th February 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) T20 Match. India defeated Bangladesh by 45 runs in the 1st t20 match of Asia Cup T-20 2016 on 24th February 2016. Total 8 Teams will take part in Asia Cup 4 teams will participate qualifier round to enter in main round which will be played among five teams Pakistan, India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka previously enter in main round of Asia Cup.

Pakistan vs India (Pak vs Ind) Asia Cup T20 Live Match Score 2016

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match India vs Pakistan 4th T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date 27th February 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Normally Asia Cup used to be a 50 over undertaking, yet since it is going earlier than the World T20 2016 in India, the taking an interest groups asked for a T20 location competition and Sri Lanka is still to report their squad. Bangladesh will be facilitating the competition for 5th time and will be played from 24th February 2016 to sixth March 2016 and the struggle will be played on pivot premise from this time forward with the 2016.

There’s always an air of randomness surrounding the Men in Green and One day they may participate like a team possessed and the an additional day hit a nadir and they can dictate terms as underdogs and can also get a beating being the favorites. Sri Lanka will Thursday face off United Arab Emirtaes in the 2nd t20 match of main round of 2016 Asia Cup at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh.


Teams Squad:

Pakistan : Shahid Afridi (capt), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Sharjeel Khan

India : MS Dhoni (Captain & WK), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.