Watch live match score of Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 3rd Test Match on 3rd-7th August 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan v England 3rd Test Match 2016 and Pakistan declared their initial innings at 261/3 with captain Azhar Ali being the top scorer with 81 runs off 140 balls through 10 boundaries and a 6 to his name.

Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 3rd Test Live Match Score 2016 August 3rd-7th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Tour : Pakistan Tour to England 2016
Match : 3rd Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Date : Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 7
Timing : 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT)
Venue : Edgbaston, Birmingham

Pakistan have a theoretical possibility of emerging as the top-ranked Test side throughout the ongoing summer tour of England through a little help from Australia and ironically, arch-rivals India. In the build-up he found himself effective with both off-spinner Moeen Ali and leg-break bowler Adil Rashid, though only Ali of the pair made it into the XI that won by 330 runs through more than a day to spare to level the 4 match series at 1-1.

Whether Moeen Ali was trying to bowl the ‘doosra’, a delivery pioneer by Saqlain that is the opposite of a conventional off-break in turning away rather than towards, a right-handed batsman, Bayliss was uncertain and The 25-year-old tore his right calf power during England’s series-levelling 330-run win vs Pakistan at Old Trafford on Monday, in his first look since undergoing a knee surgery in May.

Pakistan Tour To England 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Timing

Pakistan Test Team Squad Against England Tour 2016 Player List

At present ranked 3rd on the International Cricket Council’s (ICC’s) rankings for the top 10 Test sides one notch behind India and Pakistan previous held the top slot for only a concise period 28 years ago and Off-spin legend Muttiah Muralitharan, Test cricket’s all-time leading wicket-taker, has approach under fire for working through Australia in their ongoing series in his native Sri Lanka.

Teams Squad of Pakistan (From): Mohammad Hafeez, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Asad Shafiq, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Yasir Shah, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Amir, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Sami Aslam, Sohail Khan, Zulfiqar Babar

Teams Squad of Worcestershire (From): Daryl Mitchell(c), Brett D’Oliveira, Nick Harrison, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Chris Russell, Ed Barnard, Ben Cox(w), Alexei Kervezee, Joe Leach, Jack Shantry, Ross Whiteley, Thomas Charles Fell, Joe Clarke, Charles Morris, George Rhodes