You Watch Live Match Score of Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 1st ODI Match on 24th August 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan vs England st ODI Match 2016. Pakistan has topped the ICC Test Team Rankings for the 1st time later than wet ground at the Queen Park Oval, Port of Spain denied India the chance to defend the top spot which it had reclaimed from Australia on 17th August 2016. Pakistan supplanted arch-rivals India to turn out to be the world’s number one Test side on Monday, after India’s final Test against the West Indies ended in a rain-hit draw at Port of Spain.

Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 1st ODI Live Match Score 2016 Aug, 24th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

2nd ODI : Ireland v Pakistan
Date : 24th August 2016
Timing : 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 06:00 Pakistan)
Prediction : England 55 : 45 Pakistan
Venue : The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Pakistan achieved top place for the first time in ICC Test ranking and ICC Chief Executive David Richardson said whereas felicitating Pakistan to become Number 1 in Test ranking that Pakistan deserved for top position over wonderful performance in recent years. The Sri Lankan team and ICC officials were the victims at the time; the Pakistan team has been the victims still since.

Pakistan’s steady development to the top of the summit can be judged from the fact that it had entered in its home series vs Australia in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) in October 2014 in 6th position, whereas it was ranked 4th when it hosted England in a 3 Test series last year in the UAE.

In the 1st neutral Test in England, their skipper quit essentially mid-innings at Lord’s and His replacement would commit a crime on the same tour, taking with him 2 of cricket’s best bowlers. Cricket-obsessed Pakistanis were celebrating their national team’s “incredible journey” to the top of the Test rankings later than a turbulent 7 years in which they were forced to participate home matches on neutral venues and Now you can watch the Pakistan vs England (Pak vs Eng) 1st ODI Live Match Score played on 24th August 2016.


Squad: William Porterfield (c), John Anderson, Ed Joyce, Peter Chase, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Stuart Poytner (wk), Boyd Rankin, Paul Stirling, Craig Young, Gary Wilson.


Squad: Azhar Ali (c), Sharjeel Khan, Sami Aslam, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Umar Gul, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz.