Watch live match score of Pakistan vs Bangladesh (Pak vs Ban) 1st T20 Match 24th April 2015 during live streaming of Pakistan vs Bangladesh Only T20 Match 2015. Pakistan slips to 8 positions in the ICC rankings later than their loss on 22nd April 2015 and stand just over Bangladesh and Zimbabwe. Bangladesh beat Pakistan by 8 wickets in the 3rd and final ODI in Dhaka on 22nd April 2015 to sweep the series 3-0. Bangladesh gain 5 ratings points and now sits on 81 ratings points. This resources only 11 ratings points divide 7th rank West Indies from 9th rank Bangladesh.

Former Pakistani captain and famous all-rounder Imran Khan uttered shock over Pakistan’s beat to Bangladesh term the 3-0 whitewash unbelievable. Bangladeshi batsman Soumya Sarkar makes their 1st ODI Hundred beat sorrowful Pakistan by 8 wickets in Dhaka on 22nd April 2015 to sweep the one-day series 3-0. The series loss is a historic one and it is substandard but all attractive streaks must end.

Event : Pakistan Tour to Bangladesh 2015
Match : Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st & Only T20 Match
Date : 24th April 2015
Timing : 06:30 PM Bangladesh | 05:30 PM Pakistan
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Captain Azhar Ali hit a maiden ODI hundred earlier than a batting disintegrate left Pakistan 250 all out with an over to auxiliary in the 3rd and final odi against Bangladesh on 22nd April 2015. This brotherly class system is chip away at whatever professionalism remainder in Pakistan cricket. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) actually thought exterior the box this time and did not prevent present.

Bangladesh Team Squad for 3rd odi Match : Musharfe Murtaza (Captain), Nasir Hossain, Mominul Haque, Taijul Islam, Rony Talakdar, Liton Kumar Das, Abul Hasan Raju, Shohag Gazi, Al-Amin Hossain, Shabbir Rahaman, Imrul kayes, Shuvagata Hom Chowdhury, Zubaer Hossain, Muktar Ali and Mohammad Shahid.
Pakistan ODI Team Squad  for 3rd ODI Match : Ahmed Shehzad , Sarfraz Ahmed , Mohammad Hafeez , Mukhtar Ahmed , Sohaib Maqsood , Haris Sohail , Mohammad Rizwan , Saeed Ajmal , Shahid Afridi , Sohail Tanvir, Saad Nasim , Wahab Riaz, Sohail khan, Umar Gul, Junaid khan
Today PTV Sports Telecast Live Streaming of Pak vs Ban T20 Match 2015 in Pakistan

Shahid Afridi is leading the Pakistan Cricket Team in this T20 Match and Misbah ul Haq is the captain of Test team of Pakistan. Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza thought he was pleased at the way the team had twisted up in the past little months and hoped to carry on the good work in upcoming matches. Now you can watch the Pakistan vs Bangladesh (Pak vs Ban) T20 Live Match Score that is played on 24th April 2015.