Watch live match score of Pakistan vs Bangladesh (Pak vs Sl) Asia Cup T20 Match on 2nd March 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Match 2016. Shoaib Malik thanked Pakistani nation for charitable him another possibility and stated that he didn t expect this much approbation from the people. The star player and Twenty20 skipper Shahid Afridi is commemorate his 36th birthday and The executive of the Himachal Pradesh Congress Committee also criticize the secretary of Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and BJP MP Anurag Thakur for the choice to hold the match in Dharamsala.

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match Pakistan vs BangladeshT20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date 2nd March 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

Though Amir has returned to the national team in imposing style, Mohammad Asif and Butt remain sidelined and have not been included in Pakistan’s team squad for the T20 World Cup starting this month in India. Mohammad Amir returned to the national side for the limited-overs tour of New Zealand in January and obtain down to business right away through his wicket-taking aptitude intact.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Match Prediction, Playing XI 2016, March 2nd

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

The player was born on 1st March 1980 in Khyber Agency and started career on October 2, 1996 by playing one-day against Kenya. Shoaib Malik and Akmal steadied the dipping ship and played sagaciously to steer Pakistan cross the winning line eventually. Shoiab Malik completed not out 63 runs off 49 balls with 7 fours and 3 sixes while Akmal scored 50* off 46 release hitting 2 fours and 3 sixes. Now you can watch the Pakistan vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Live Match Score played on 2nd March 2016.

Pakistan Team Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Hafeez, Anwar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khurram Manzoor, Wahab Riaz, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Sami, Sharjeel Khan

Bangaldesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Abu Hider.