Watch live match score of Pakistan vs Australia (Pak vs Aus) WC T20 Match on 25th March 2016 during live streaming of Pakistan vs Australia WC T20 Match 2016. Pakistan Cricket Board has determined for clean-up in team and as well as in the managing after national team bad performance in World T-20. At the present PCB has taken choice to fire Chief Selector Haroon Rasheed, Head-Coach Waqar Younis and captain Shahid Afridi.

Pakistan vs Australia WC T20 Live Match Score 2016, March 25th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Australia vs Pakistan WC T20 Match

03:30 India , 03:00 Pakistan

25th March 2016

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh


Pakistan never had their fielders in the right spots, maybe in large because they don’t have the right fielders and but other teams have found a way to either get better the fielding of their duds, or a way to hide them. If Pakistan cricket team beat Australia and India they will enter the semi-finals and all 3 teams will be judged on run-rate if position appears to be equal.

New Zealand has capable for the semi-finals of World T20 and Green shirts have been ranked at 2nd position despite losing 2 matches and Pakistan’s run rate is still improved than Australia and India. Pakistan’s batting has not been reliable throughout the competition and has been the cause for its recent losses not just in the current World Cup but also the Asia Cup, which was winning by India. Pakistani fielders mishandle like it’s part of their muscle memory and In a restaurant, they have to be the noisiest group there as waiters run over through replacement cutlery all the time. Pakistan vs Australia WC T20 Live Match Score played on 25th March 2016.

Pakistan Squad:
Shahid Afridi (c) Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik , Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (Vice-Captain/WK) Babar Azam, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali,Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Khurram Manzoor, Rumman Rais.

Team news

Possible XI: Shane Watson, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith (C), David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, James Faulkner, Peter Nevill (WK), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazelwood.