Here you can Catch live match score of Pakistan vs Australia (Pak vs Aus) 2nd ODI Match on 10th October 2014 here during live streaming of Pakistan vs Australia 2nd ODI 2014. This second one day sequence competition at Dubai International Cricket Stadium while opposition will be departing to preliminary at 11:00 GMT and 04:00 PM Pakistan.

Event : Pakistan vs Australia ODI Series 2014
Match : 2nd ODI Match Pakistan vs Australia
Timing : 4 PM Pakistan
Date : 10th October 2014, Friday
Venue : Dubai International Cricket Stadium

The Australians have familiar well to the spin-friendly circumstances in United Arab Emirates (UAE), and in use full gain of Saeed Ajmal’s nonattendance. Considering the situation in UAE are matched to Pakistan, they would be predictable to put up a enhanced presentation in the next competition and the remnants of the series.

Pakistan vs Australia 2nd ODI Live Match Scorecard October, 10th 2014

So Pakistan will be worried to bound back from the inclusive beating they took at the hands of Australia in Sharjah and captivating the first competition by an unbelievable edge of 93 runs, Australia ruled over the hosts all from end to end the enjoyment setting a focus of 256 runs for the rival which they abandoned to attain.

Australia 2nd ODI Team Squad Vs Pakistan

George Bailey (Captain), Sean Abbott, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin (wk), Phillip Hughes, Mitchell Johnson, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner

Pakistan 2nd ODI Team Squad Vs Australia

Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Raza Hasan, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal (wk), Umar Amin, Wahab Riaz

In responsibility so, he even attached Glenn McGrath in the list of all time ODI wicket-takers. Other than this, there was modest to cheer regarding for the Pakistan elevation. Now you can catch the Pakistan vs Australia (Pak vs Aus) 2nd ODI Live Match Scorecard that is played on October, 10th 2014.