Catch New Zealand vs SriLanka (NZ vs SL) 3rd ODI Match Live Score on 17th January 2015. Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Match Live Scorecard 17th January 2015. The 7 match ODI series is tied 1-1 later than Sri Lanka rebound back from their opening defeat with a 6 wicket win on 15th January 2015.

New Zealand 3rd ODI Team Squad: Kane Williamson, BJ Watling, Dean Brownlie, Neil Wagner, Doug Bracewell, Trent Boult, Brendon McCullum, Ross Taylor, Mark Craig, Tim Southee, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Hamish Rutherford

Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Team Squad: Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kumar Sangakkara, Jeevan Mendis, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Sachithra Senanayake, Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara, Dinesh Chandimal, Shaminda Eranga, Rangana Herath, Dimuth Karunaratne, Suranga Lakmal, Dhammika Prasad

The 3rd ODI of the series among New Zealand and Sri Lanka will be played at the celebrated ground of Auckland. On the bowling frontage Sachithra Senanayake and Rangana Herath each observe 10 outs and get 2 wickets respectively.

Series : Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand 2014/2015
Match : New Zealand vs SriLanka 3rd ODI match
Date : Saturday, 17th January 2015
Time : 01:00 GMT | 14:00 New zealand
Venue : Eden Park, Auckland

The youthful Sri Lankan side will be appear to execute well as it would mean that the players have a improved possibility of earn a seat in the world cup starting XI. Now you can enjoy the New Zealand vs SriLanka (NZ vs SL) 3rd ODI Match Live Score that is played on 17th January 2015.