You Watch live match score of Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Final Match on 24th January 2016 during live streaming of Sydney vs Melbourne Final Match 2016. The match timetable for the Big Bash 2015-16 was announced immediately recently and can be downloaded in pdf version. Since its beginning in 2011, it has seen numerous greats of the Australian cricket play next to some of the major international stars.

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Final Live Match Score 2016 Jan, 24th

Star Sports
Star Sports

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Final Match Team Squad

Sydney Sixers:
Sean Abbott, Doug Bollinger, Ryan Carters, Ben Dwarshuis, Nic Maddinson, Stephen O’Keefe, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Brad Haddin, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Nathan Lyon

Sydney Thunder
Jason Roy, Michael Hussey, Ben Rohrer, Fawad Ahmed, Chris Hartley, Jacques Kallis, Andrew McDonald, Shane Watson, Aiden Blizzard, Patrick Cummins, Jake Doran.

Together teams have done fine to reach the finals and they will certainly leave no granite unturned to lift the trophy on 24th January 2016. In the league stage, Sydney Thunder had beaten them by 1 run and regardless of a solid chase the Stars had fallen immediately short of the finish line and They will endeavor to avenge that upsetting defeat with victory here provide they can overcome the hard-hitting tactics from the Thunder batsmen.

Series Name : Big Bash League T20 2015-2016 – Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder
Start Date : Sunday, 24th January 2016 ( Day Night )
Start Time : 19:40 (Local Time)
Venue : Melbourne Cricket Ground
Playing Teams : SCG, Sydney, Sydney

This is Final and Thunder played so fit in Semi Final and looks This year they will win BBL and Thunder have attractive much Balanced team with excellent allrounders like Watson and Russel. Now you can watch the Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Final Live Match Score that is played on 24th January 2016.