Get Masters Champions League (MCL) 2016 Live Broadcasting Channel Names List. Star Cricket Telecast live streaming of all Masters Champions League (MCL) 2016 Matches. Masters Champions League (MCL) 1st Edition is schedule to begin as per MCL Fixtures 2016 from the 28th January and Its will be participate around 2 weeks of times till 14th February 2016.

Masters Champions League (MCL) 2016 Live Broadcasting Channel List

Star Sports
Star Sports

Inaugural Season of MCL T20 2016 is get place over 2 weeks of times in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah so the entire matches played in this ground. Sony Pictures Networks India has container the rights for broadcasting the entire the 18 matches of Masters Champions League (MCL) 2020 in India and Sony SIX will be showcasing the entire matches live.

This is the 1st season of this Masters Champions League (MCL) Tournament so look forward to it will be very popular approximately the world so for the 1st season most of fans are pointed about tv channels and broadcaster. The Master Champion League (MCL) has received a 10-year approval from the Emirates Cricket Board, and opening matches of the tournament will get place over two weeks in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah.

Total 6 Participating Teams are prepared for this upcoming T20 tournament and too many Legend Players and Star players are get part in these competitions. 1st season for Masters Champions League (MCL) is starting from 28th January 2016 and MCL T20 will be held on United Arab Emirates (UAE).

Star Cricket: Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Hong Kong, Bhutan, South Asia, Southeast Asia India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea
GEO Super : Pakistan
MTV Sports : Sri Lanka
Channel 9 : Bangladesh