Watch live match score of Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Match on 16th February 2016 during live streaming of Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 2016. Lahore Qalandars is searching for their 1st triumph in PSL as they lost their first two matchs. PSL is a Pakistan Super League, In PSL 5 teams are playing their Role, Pakistani fans are extremely happy because they are enjoying 2 matches every day, not just Pakistani fans are enjoying people the entire over the world are enjoying this psl series. This is the 1st season of this Pakistan super friendship so we trust it will be tremendously prevalent in Pakistan and around the sphere so for the primary season a large piece of fans are looking regarding it.

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 16th

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

PTV Sports channels who is the administrator Media Partner of the PSL T20 competition 2016 of first Season. Besides of this channel Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Sony Six, Geo Super and Willo Cricket Bring live telecast of this Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016. 1st match of PSL T20 2016 among Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators was a good begin of this tournament.

Event: 1st Season PSL 2016
Date: 16th February 2016 | 12-02-2016
Match: Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Lahore Qalandars have CH Gayle in his group who is the most excellent T20 batsman so for however not look in arrangement in PSL at whatever point he obtain his mood he is remarkably hazardous for all groups while Quetta Gladiators in great outline their everything players playing great KP Pietersen, Ahmad Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz and Luke Wright will be Key Player from Quetta side. Now you can enjoy the Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Match Score played on 16th February 2016.

Islamabad United Team Squad
SR Watson, Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Asif Ali, Misbah-ul-Haq*, BJ Haddin†, AD Russell, S Badree, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Rumman Raees, Kamran Ghulam, Amad Butt, Mohammad Irfan, Umar Amin, Babar Azam, SW Billings, Imran Khalid

Quetta Gladiators
Ahmed Shehzad, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bilal Asif, Bismillah Khan, LJ Wright, Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, E Chigumbura, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Nawaz, Rameez Raja, Saad Nasim, KP Pietersen, Sarfraz Ahmed*†, Anwar Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Zulfiqar Babar.