Watch live match score of Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings PSL T20 Match on 4th February 2016 during live streaming of Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 2016.On 5th February 2016 initial match will be played among Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings whereas Peshawar Zalmi will face off Islamabad United in the 2nd match to be played at Dubai cricket stadium.

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings PSL Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 5th

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Plan time for KCH vs LHR 2nd T20 PSL is 11:00 GMT | 4:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM of Pak time. A total of 5 teams will play the other team twice earlier than qualifying for the semi-finals through ICC points system and Use the search to filter matches by venues, teams or timings.

Event : Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings
Match Day: Friday, 5th February 2016.
Match Time: 09:00 PM Pakistan Stander Time.
Match Venue: Dubai
City: Dubai. Stadium Capacity: 25,000.

The 1st season of T20 competition going to begin from next year 4th February and final played on 23 February 2016. Total 5 teams will take part in PSL and Each franchise will participate other four teams twice in the league stage and top 4 teams will be eligible for the next round Playoffs.

Karachi Kings with no a doubt will have top class spinners in their positions to obtain buy from the wicket. Lahore Qalandars batsmen need to make sure that they don’t give near the beginning wickets to keep up their odds in the 2nd match. Now you can watch the Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings PSL Live Match Score played on 5th February 2016.

Karachi Kings Squad:
Bilawal Bhatti, Fawad Alam, RS Bopara, TM Dilshan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Mir Hamza, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Saifullah Bangash, Nauman Anwar, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohail Khan, Shoaib Malik, LMP Simmons, Usama Mir, Sohail Tanvir, JM Vince.
Lahore Qalandars Squad:
Abdul Razzaq, DJ Bravo, Adnan Rasool, Azhar Ali*, KK Cooper, CH Gayle, CS Delport, Ehsan Adil, Hammad Azam, Mukhtar Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Imran Butt, Mohammad Rizwan, Naved Yasin, Sohaib Maqsood, Yasir Shah, Umar Akmal†, Zafar Gohar.