Watch live match score of Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Match on 17th February 2016 during live streaming of Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Match. Skipper Azhar Ali will be content by the commitment of the neighborhood players, purposely Zafar Gohar who has inspired so far through his moderate left-arm conventional knocking down some pins.

Event: 1st Season PSL 2016
Date: 17th February 2016 | 17-02-2016
Match: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

In a offer to qualify for the next round, Lahore Qalandars will face off Islamabad United whereas Karachi Kings will challenge Peshawar Zalmi in the 2 PSL matches to be played today at Dubai Cricket Stadium on 17th February 2016. Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United will fight horns in 20th clash of Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Dubai Cricket Stadium and Islamabad United herd by Misbah-ul-Haq at long previous figured out how to enroll their 1st triumph beating Karachi Kings by 2 keeps running in a thriller.

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 17th

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

The subject confronted by United is that their batsmen have deserted to flame so far Shane Watson, Andre Russel and skipper Misbah-ul-Haq have lately not contributed leaving the bowlers with an excessive amount to do. Islamabad United will be searching for their batsmen to approach great versus Islamabad and are relied upon to go into the diversion through the same line-up that hit Karachi King and Some one among Lahore and Karachi, who will triumph their match, will become the 4th team to qualify for next road of semi final matches. Now you can watch the Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Live Match Score played on 17th February 2016.

Lahore Qalanadars Squad:
Chris Gayle, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Muhammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rehman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Hammad Azam, Zia ul Haq, Zohaib Khan, Azhar Ali (c), Abdur Razzaq, Mukhtar Ahmad, Ehsan Adil, Imran butt, Navid Yasin, Adnan Rasool

Islamabad United Squad:
Azhar Mehmood, Andre Russell, Misbah ul Haq (c), Samuel Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Saeed Ajmal, Umar Siddiq