Watch Live Match Score of Islamabad vs Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Pakistan Cup on 20th April 2016 during live streaming of KPK vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Oneday Match. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) intends to officially invite West Indies to participate matches in Pakistan from the series previously scheduled among September and October in the UAE, Press Trust of India reported on Wednesday.

Domestic Event : Pakistan Cup 2016
Match: 2nd Oneday Match
Teams: KPK vs Islamabad
Time: 03:00 PM Pakistan
Date: 20th April 2016
Venue: Faisalabad, Pakistan

Misbah-ul-Haq will be the captain for Federal Capital whereas Younis Khan has been agreed the captaincy of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. Shoaib Malik will skipper the Punjab team. 5 teams from all the 4 provinces and federation would participate in the competition which would continue up to 1st May 2016.

KPK vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Live Match Score 2016 April, 20th

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Shahryar Khan reached Iqbal Stadium on Tuesday to watch Pakistan Cup match and thought that this event will advantage the young cricketers of the country. Match to be played in Faisalabad is a form of attentiveness for series with England declared Shahryar and Head of executive committee Najam Sethi is recognized for playing through the media but expressed shyness.

The PCB lately suffered a setback when a planned tour by the Afghanistan cricket team among April and May failed to materialize later than a terrorist attack in Lahore. The entire arrangements have been finalize to hold the cricket competition in a most befitting manner and in this regard match tickets were obtainable for cricket lovers at the rate of Rs 100 and Rs 200.

Punjab won the toss and chose to pasture against Balochistan in the opening oneday game of the 2016 Pakistan Cup at Faisalabad on Tuesday. West Indies and Pakistan are programmed to play two Tests, 5 one-days and two T20I matches in the Emirates. Now you can enjoy the KPK vs Islamabad Pakistan Cup Live Match Score played on 20th April 2016.

KPK: Ahmed Shahzad, Fakhar Zaman, Younis Khan (capt), Rameez Aziz, Naveed Yasin, Musadiq Ahmed, Bismillah Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Rahat Ali, Azarullah, Sadaif Mehdi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Asghar, Zohaib Khan, Hayatullah

Federal Capital : Sharjeel Khan, Nasir Jamshed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Asif Zakir, Hammad Azam, Sarmad Bhatti, Arsal Sheikh, Imran Khalid, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Irfan, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas