Watch live match score of Kolkata vs Mumbai (KKR vs MI) 1st IPL T20 Match 2015 during live streaming of Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians IPL Match 2015. The defending Indian Premier League champions have no motive to interfere with the arrangement that wining them the final against KXIP previous year. The KKR captain must be at ease playing at their home ground particularly later than playing a crucial role previous campaign.

IPL 8 Opening Ceremony Video Highlights 7th April 2015
Event : Indian Premier League (IPL)
Match No : 1st T20 Match
Match : Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Date : 8th April 2015
Timing : 20:00 India : 14:30 GMT
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Gautam Gambhir will be most important KKR against Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians who win their maiden IPL tiara at this venue in 2013. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) starts the Indian Premier League 2015 vs Mumbai Indians (MI) in the initial match at Eden Gardens in Kolkata on 8th April 2015. Mumbai Indian win the star-studded T20 happening in 2013 and seems to go all the way this time too.

Kolkata Knights Riders wants to remain unbeaten thought out the tournament after beating Mumbai Indian. Together KKR and MI are the 2 most well-liked teams of IPL and the opening match of IPL 2015 is going to make a huge hype approximately the country. Simply towards the end they administer to find a dependable pair in Lendl Simmons a belatedly replacement for allrounder Jalaj Saxena and Hussey.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad : Aaron Finch, Aditya Tare(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Corey Anderson, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Shreyas Gopal, Harbhajan Singh, Vinay Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah, Pragyan Ojha, Lendl Simmons, Unmukt Chand, Parthiv Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Marchant de Lange, Pawan Suyal, Mitchell McClenaghan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Aiden Blizzard, Akshay Wakhare, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Hardik Pandya, Jagadeesha Suchith
Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad : Gautam Gambhir(c), Robin Uthappa(w), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Andre Russell, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins, Johan Botha, Azhar Mahmood, Brad Hogg, Sumit Narwal, Sheldon Jackson, Aditya Garhwal, Kishan Cariappa, Vaibhav Rawal, Veer Pratap Singh

No doubt both teams having quality players in their team squad and it will be a very interesting match between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians. The Mumbai Indians captain may have had a bend season in the Indian cricket team throughout the World Cup 2015 but he did show twinkle of hope with his remarkable shots. Now you can enjoy the Kolkata KKR vs MI Mumbai Indians 1st IPL Live Match Score 2015.