Watch Live Match Score of Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians IPL on 13th April 2016 during live Streaming of Kolkata KKR vs MI Mumbai Indians IPL 2016. KKR and MI have so far played 16 matches against each other, through MI clearly having the upper hand winning 11 and losing just 5 matches in the process. KKR ended up buying only 7 players in this year’s IPL 9 auction and have a team squad size of 22 players, which is among of the negligible of the sides.

Kolkata KKR vs Mumbai Indians IPL T20 Live Match Score 2016 April, 13th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : IPL 2016
Match : Kolkata KKR vs Mumbai Indians
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Date: 13th April 2016
Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT

There will be 56 group level matches among 8 participating teams and the first round will be followed by three playoffs and the final will be played on 22nd May at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium. KKR and MI have produced some of mainly enthralling moments in IPL history from Shoaib Akhtar bowling to Sachin Tendulkar, to Rohit Sharma knocking the day lights of Sunil Narine and Co.

Rohit also said that they have recognized their mistakes and are the entire set to rectify them and KKR were clinical in their opening fixture of the season; later than dismissing the Delhi Daredevils for 98, they strolled to a 9-wicket win ride on the back of a 69-run stand among openers Robin Uthappa and Gautam Gambhir. Mumbai may remember their winning campaign of 2015 where they came back into the competition and after a horrid start.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Gautam Gambhir (Captain), Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin Munro, Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, John Hastings, Jason Holder, R Sathish, Manan Sharma, Sheldon Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Brad Hogg, Morne Morkel, Sunil Narine, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Rajpoot.

Mumbai Indians Squad:
Rohit Sharma (Captain), Jos Buttler, Harbhajan Singh, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, Tim Southee, Unmukt Chand, Ambati Rayudu, Lasith Malinga, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Corey Anderson, Marchant de Lange, Shreyas Gopal, Akshay Wakhar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Siddhesh Lad, Nitish Rana, Nathu Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia, Kishore Kamath.