Watch live match score of Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils IPL Match on 10th April 2016 during live streaming of Kolkata KKR vs DD Delhi IPL T20 Match 2016. Kolkata Knight Riders’ push for their 3rd title has turn out to be stronger, through Sunil Narine’s reworked action getting a spotless chit from the ICC two days earlier than the start of the competition.

Kolkata (KKR) vs (DD) Delhi IPL Live Match Score 2016 April, 10th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : IPL 2016
Match : Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Date: April 10, 2016
Time: 20:00 IST, 14:30 GMT
TV Listing: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Narine, though isn’t a certainty for the 1st t20 match, having returned to West Indies following his father’s death. The main cheer for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is that Sunil Narine’s new act has been cleared by the ICC and But will he be so effectual with his new action.

If Narine isn’t obtainable Knight Riders have a little back-up options, including Piyush Chawla and they will have to build a choice on the pace front among Morne Morkel and John Hastings. Now you can watch the Kolkata (KKR) vs (DD) Delhi IPL Live Match Score played on 10th April 2016.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Piyush Chawla, Gautam Gambhir, John Hastings, Brad Hogg, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Lynn, Manan Sharma, Morne Morkel, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Shakib Al Hasan, Jaydev Unadkat, Robin Uthappa, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav

Delhi Daredevils Squad:
Mayank Agarwal, Khaleel Ahmed, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Akhil Herwadkar, Imran Tahir, Shreyas Iyer, Zaheer Khan, Mahipal Lomror, Chama Milind, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Albie Morkel, Chris Morris, Shahbaz Nadeem, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Rishabh Pant, Joel Paris, Pratyush Singh, Sanju Samson, Pawan Suyal, Saurabh Tiwary, Jayant Yadav