Catch live match score of Kings XI Punjab K11P vs Hobart Hurricanes 2nd CLT20 on 18th September 2014 during live stream of Punjab KXIP vs Hobart Hurricanes 2014. Kings XI Punjab and Hobart Hurricanes will be creation their maiden appearance in the Oppo Champions League T20 2014 when they go top to head in the second game of the term.

Kings XI Punjab K11P vs Hobart Hurricanes 2nd T20 Live Match Scorecard CLT20 2014

Series Name : Champions Leagues T20 2014
Teams : Kings XI Punjab K11P vs Hobart Hurricanes
Match No : 2nd T20 CLT20 Match
Time : 8:00 IST, 6:30 GST & 2:30 GMT
Date: 18th September 2014, Thursday
Venue : Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

The mastermind Virender Sehwag secure by David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha and Manan Vohra are determined batsmen.  Both squad have two things in widespread they both reach the finals of their personal domestic T20 championships, but fell short at the concluding hurdle, and amusingly, both teams were lead by the ever-smiling George Bailey.

Hobart Hurricanes Team Squad Against Kings XI Punjab in CLT20 Match 2014
TD Paine*†, TR Birt, AC Blizzard, DE Bollinger, CJ Boyce, XJ Doherty, BR Dunk, EP Gulbis, BW Hilfenhaus, B Laughlin, JM Mennie, DP Michael, SL Rainbird, Shoaib Malik, JW Wells
Kings XI Punjab Team Squad Against Hobart Hurricanes in CLt20 Match 2014
George Bailey (c) , Virender Sehwag, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell , Akshar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Karanveer Singh, Lakshmipathy Balaji, Thisara Perera, Rishi Dhawan, Anureet Singh, Parvinder Awana.

Kings XI Punjab begin favourites given the bullets they have stack up in their batting line-up. obart Hurricanes were cracked by Perth Scorchers in the preceding one of the Big Bah League, 2013-14 by 39 runs in Perth. Bowling is positively the Hobart Hurricanes’ stronger authority given the being there of recognized performers like Ben Hilfenhaus, Doug Bollinger, Ben Laughlin and Xavier Doherty. Now you can catch the Kings XI Punjab K11P vs Hobart Hurricanes 2nd T20 Live Match Scorecard CLT20 that is played on 18th September 2014.