Watch live match score of Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi T20 Match on 11th February 2016 during live streaming of Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings T20 Match 2016. These Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, Pakistan Super League 2016 Match is program start on on 9:30 PM IST and together team have been in the Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2016 of this competition.

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi T20 Live Match Score 2016 Feb, 11th

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

3rd playoff match will be played among 1st playoff loser and 2nd playoff winner and later than that 1st playoff winner vs 3rd playoff winner will participate the grand finale of PSL T20. The 1st t20 match will start at 4:00pm and 2nd t20 match will start on at 9:00pm, according to Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

Peshawar Zalmi team: Shahid Afridi(c), Mohammad Hafeez,Tamim Iqbal, Shahid Yousuf, Israrullah,Musadiq Ahmed, Brad Hodge, Dawid Malan, Aamer Yamin, Darren Sammy, Jim Allenby, Kamran Akmal, Abdur Rehman, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz Shaun Tait, Imran Khan, Hasan Ali, Rashid Khan
Karachi Kings team: Shoaib Malik, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohail Tanvir, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, Lendl Simmons, Nauman Anwar, Sohail Khan, Mir Hamza, Saifullah Bangash Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Amir, Bilawal Bhatti, James Vince, Iftikhar Ahmed Usama Mir

The 1st match will begin at 4:00pm and 2nd game will begin at 9:00pm, according to Pakistan Standard Time (PST). This is the 1st season of this Pakistan Super League so we expectation it will be tremendously prevalent in Pakistan and around the sphere so for the primary season a large portion of fans are looking regarding it.

As numerous as 2 matches will be played on Sunday in Pakistan Super League (PSL) later than Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi further strengthen their positions remaining unbeatable so far. Now you can watch the Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi T20 Live Match Score played on 11th February 2016.

Event : Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Match: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Match Day: 11th February 2016.
Match Time: 04:00 PM Pakistan Stander Time.
Match Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
City: Sharjah Stadium Capacity: 20,000.