Watch live match score of Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL Match on 17th February 2016 during live streaming of Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Match 2016. In a bid to succeed for the next round, Lahore Qalandars will face off Islamabad United whereas Karachi Kings will challenge Peshawar Zalmi in the 2 PSL matches to be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium on 17th February 2016.

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL Live Match Score 2016

Pakistan Super League (PSL)
Pakistan Super League (PSL)

Karachi Kings will clash for get ticket for the playyoff round and If Karachi Kings failed to triumph the match than Lahore Qalandars will able to meet the criteria for next round. Peshawar Zalmi comes into this match on the back of a 3 wicket loss to Quetta Gladiators in a exciting game. Peshawar, who is currently in the 2nd spot through four points, has really performed quite well so far, putting in steady performances.

Peshawar Zalmi will get on Karachi Kings in burning match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) at Dubai International Cricket Stadium and The people who do multi-tasking and find themselves with no being in front of the television put can follow the scores as well as the live action.

Event: 1st Season PSL 2016
Date: 17th February 2016 | 17-02-2016
Match: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Though if the both team win their matches only 2 teams out of Islamabad, Lahore and Karachi will qualify for 2nd round on the basis of run rates. Now you can enjoy the Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL Live Match Score played on 17th February 2016.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza