Watch live match score of Karachi Blues vs Peshawar Region Haier T20 Cup Final Match on 15th Sept 2015 during live streaming of Karachi vs Peshawar Final Match 2015. Anwar Ali has almost certainly made this a routine of going in at the late part of the innings and whacking a little to get his team to triumph. Anwar Ali again hit the last little crucial runs to drive his team into the winning the match.

Pakistan Cricket
Pakistan Cricket
Event : Haier Mobile T20 Cup 2015-2016
Match Number : Final Match
Teams : Karachi Region Blues vs Peshawar Region
Date : 15th September (20 ovs)
Timing : 07:00 Pakistan (11:00 GMT)
Venue : Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

Karachi Blues triumph the match in the last over by 1 wicket and It was an additional thriller in the Hier T20 cup. The tournament developments we have started witness some great and personally fought games which is absolutely helping Pakistan cricket a lot. Previous Sialkot set a target of 170 runs for Peshawar in 2nd semi final of Haier Mobile T20 Cup.

In the 1st semi final Karachi blues be eligible for the final of national twenty-20 cup 2015 in Rawalpindi. In initial semi final Karachi blues hit Multan region by 8 runs. The Haier T20 cup will characteristic in total 8 teams which will struggle in the qualifying matches and the winners of semifinals will reach to the final and also to the major round of championship.

The Haier Q8 T20 CUP 2015-16 is the 12th season of the National T20 Cup in Pakistan sponsored by Haier. Zohaib did administer to get a good modify of pace and the way Anwar played the shot and the distance it sheltered it clearly recommended that Anwar played a bit early. Now you can watch the Karachi Blues vs Peshawar Region Haier Final Live Match Score that is played on 15th September 2015.

Peshawar Region Team
Adil Amin, Gauhar Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khan, Imran Khan (1), Israrullah, Jamaluddin, Jibran Khan,Mohammad Fayyaz, Mohammad Rizwan†, Mohammad Umair, Musadiq Ahmed, Nawaz Ahmed, Rafatullah Mohmand, Shah Faisal, Taj Wali, Wasif Nawaz, Zohaib Khan*
Karachi Region Blues: Shahid Afridi (Captain), Anwar Ali, Muhammad Sami, Sarfraz Ahmad (V.Captain), Khurram Manzoor, Khalid Latif, Asad Shafiq, Shahzaib Hassan, Fawad Alam, Roman Raees, Faraz Ahmad, Muhammad Waqas, Fawad Khan, Abdul Ameer, Shahzaib Ahmad, Muhammad Hassan, Saad Ali, Adnan Baig