Indian Premier League (IPL 8) 2015 Live Broadcasting Tv Channels List. Different tv channels having the broadcasting rights of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015. Famous Indian Channel Sony Six catches the authority rights of the IPL 2015 Live talkative match all throughout the season. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is currently recognized as Pepsi Indian Premier League for the motivation of sponsorship. IPL 2015 is the cricket tournament that everybody is discussion about and about after that year only on Sony Channels can audience go after the IPL 2015.

IPL 2015 Tv Live Broadcasting Channels List

Most famous channel Sony Six one of the Indian sports competition channel in addition gives you the live streaming spilling cricket match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) wins the earlier season of IPL thrashing Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) in Mohali in a final match of the season 7. The IPL is at present supervised by BCCI Vice-President Ranjib Biswal who serve as the League’s chairman and administrator. This instant British station has in addition all rights to broadcast live telecast of IPL 2015.

Geo Super as well buys the television rights of the IPL 2015 all throughout the season and obtains the live spill matches of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 in Pakistan. The List of TV channels that area component broadcasting the Indian premier League (IPL) 2015 live telecast on-line district unit with country name. The product value of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2015 was expected to be approximately US$3.2 billion. Each year ipl is bringing new commotion and power for the ipl fans. Now below you can get the IPL 2015 Tv Live Broadcasting Channels List. Country/Continent Tv channel broadcast
1 India Set Max & Sony Six
2 Caribbean IMG
3 Hong Kong PCCW
4 Bangladesh Maasaranga TV
5 Middle East OSN Network
6 Singapore StarHub
7 Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
8 Pakistan ——–
9 Canada Rogers Sportsnet
10 United States (US) Willow TV
11 Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
12 Malaysia Measat (Astro)
13 Papua New Guinea EMTV
14 United Kingdom ITV Networks Ltd
15 New Zealand Sky NZ