Watch India vs West Indies (Ind vs WI) WC T20 2nd Semi Final Match on 31st March 2016 during live streaming of India vs West Indies WC T20 Semi Final Match 2016. The 2nd World Twenty20 semi-final is probable to hinge on who emerges on top in the fight between the big-hitting West Indian batsmen and India’s wily spinners when the previous champions clash at the Wankhede Stadium on Thursday, 31st March 2016.

India vs West Indies WC T20 Semi Final Live Match Score 2016 March, 31st

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Tour :
ICC T20 World Cup 2016

India vs West Indies WC T20 Match

07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan

Thursday, 31st March 2016

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Instead, they know that eccentricity wit and willingness to be a little risqué build them appealing to many at the risk of criminal some and As India is related to ‘Unity in Diversity’, the Indian team too didn’t leave a possibility to prove this. The 2 Indian off-spinners R.Ashwin and Harbhajan Singh indulged in a switch of languages and But the inability to chase down a self-effacing 124 would have not spent unnoticed and captain Darren Sammy is hoping it was just a one-off and not a sign of changeability.

All is of course heightened in T20 because of its shortened format, so the enticement to think it’s nothing more than strike and hope is a natural one. West Indies locked horns through England in their initial match in Mumbai and the Calypso team and more prominently Chris Gayle didn’t let go of any chance to announce their arrival in World T20. That New Zealand is a triumph away from reaching ICC World T20 final unassailable by choosing not to use their 2 strike weapons is brave. Now you can watch the India vs West Indies WC T20 Semi Final Live Match Score played on 31st March 2016.

India Squad
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.

West Indies Squad: Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin(w), Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Sulieman Benn, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse, Evin Lewis