Watch live match score of India vs Srilanka (Ind vs Sl) 1st T20 Match on 9th February 2016 here during live streaming of India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match 2016. Sri Lanka’s selectors have punctuated their search for gifted youth by picking an occasional throwback, but the collection of Dilhara Fernando is perhaps the major surprise yet.

India vs Srilanka 1st T20 Live Match Score 2016

Star Sports
Star Sports

India have never lacked for smarts themselves, through one of limited-overs cricket’s savviest men at the helm, but as still they also have a sturdy top order. The areas in which India outgun Sri Lanka at the instant would appear to be precisely all of them. India and Sri Lanka will step up their arrangements for the Asia Cup and World Twenty20 when beginning a 3 -match series in Pune.

Tour :Sri Lanka Tour to India 2016
Match : India vs Sri Lanka 1st Match
Time : Tuesday, 9th February 2016
Time  :07 : 30 India
Venue : Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

This will be the initial time the 2 sides face each other in the straight format since the final of the 2014 World Twenty20, which Sri Lanka won in April 2014. Later than humbling Australia in their own backyard, Indian team is in high emotional state going into the series against Sri Lanka, who are also seem to test their young players ahead of the WT20.

MS Dhoni’s men lately whitewashed Australia in Australia and will be seem to start with a win in front of the home supporters in Pure. The areas in which India outgun Sri Lanka at the instant would appear to be accurately all of them.

Sri Lanka vs India 1st T20 Match Highlights 2016 February, 9th

Boosted by their 3-0 clean sweep of Australia Down Under, a certain India would seek to carry on their winning momentum when they get on a depleted and new-look Sri Lanka in the initial of three T20 Internationals. Tillakaratne Dilshan is unavailable through injury, meaning Niroshan Dickwella may build a T20 debut. Now you can watch the India vs Srilanka 1st T20 Live Match Score played on 9th February 2016.

Team Squads :

India 1st T20 Team Squad against SL 2016:
MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Pawan Negi

Sri Lanka 1st T20 Team Squad against Ind 2016:
Dinesh Chandimal, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Seekuge Prasanna, Milinda Siriwardana, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera, Dushmantha Chameera, Dilhara Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Binura Fernando, Sachithra Senanayake, Jeffrey Vandersay