Watch live match score of India vs South Africa (Ind vs SA) 3rd T20 Match on 5th October 2015 during live streaming of India vs South Africa 3rd T20 Match 2015. The 2nd Twenty20 cricket match among India and South Africa was suspended later than fans angry about the show of the home team started hurling plastic bottles on to the ground.

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

The Indian cricket board (BCCI) has required a report from its condition unit on the crowd trouble during 2nd Twenty20 match against South Africa which has impelled calls for a ban on the venue. The series has been named Gandhi-Nelson Mandela Series and the entire the future two-sided series between India and South Africa will be participate under the same name.

India T20 Team Squad : MS Dhoni (c&wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ambati Rayudu, Mohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Amit Mishra and Sreenath Aravind.
South Africa T20 Team Squad : Faf du Plessis (c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), Marchant de Lange, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Eddie Leie, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Albie Morkel and Khaya Zondo.

Later than a smash of around 15 minutes the players come back to the field to start again play and South Africa completed triumph by 6 wickets. India has also defeated South Africa in their extremely 1st T20 international match that was played in December 2006.
The teams participate the 3rd and final match at Kolkata’s Eden Gardens on 8th October 2015. Now you can watch the India vs South Africa (Ind vs SA) 3rd T20 Match Live Score that is played on 5th October 2015.

Event : South Africa tour of India 2015
Match : South Africa vs India 2nd T20 Match
Date : 8TH October 2015
Start Time : 19:00 India | 13:30 GMT
Venue : Eden Gardens, Kolkata