Watch live match score of India vs South Africa (Ind vs SA) 1st T20 Match on 2nd October 2015 here during live streaming of India vs South Africa 1st T20 2015. India and South Africa start on their 3 match T20 series in Dharamsala, India on 2nd October 2015. A together team this is an chance to test their power ahead of next year’s ICC World T20.

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Match Score 2015 2nd, Oct
Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket
Event : South Africa tour of India 2015
Match : South Africa vs India 1st T20 Match
Date : Friday, 2nd October 2015
Start Time : 19:00 India | 13:30 GMT
Venue : Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala

The much expected India vs South Africa series is here and the 2 sides will go head to head in the 1st T20 match of the 3 match series at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA) Stadium in Dharamshala on 2nd October 2015. South Africa is set to go on board on a fully fledged series in India later than a long time and in a 72 day sojourn they will begin off with three T20 follow by 5 ODIs and 4 Tests.

India T20 Team Squad : MS Dhoni (c&wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Akshar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ambati Rayudu, Mohit Sharma, Harbhajan Singh, Amit Mishra and Sreenath Aravind.
South Africa T20 Team Squad : Faf du Plessis (c), Kyle Abbott, Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), Marchant de Lange, AB de Villiers, JP Duminy, Imran Tahir, Eddie Leie, David Miller, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Albie Morkel and Khaya Zondo.

It is time for the long-winded bilateral affair among India and South Africa as the 2 teams clash in the 1st T20 of their 3 match series starting 2nd October at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium (HPCA) in Dharamsala. India on the other hand would desire to make the most excellent use of the home benefit and they look a much more recognized component than the Proteas. Now you can watch the India vs South Africa 1st T20 Live Match Score that is played on 2nd October 2015.