Watch live match score of India vs New Zealand (Ind vs NZ) WC 1st T20 Match on 15th March 2016 during live streaming of New Zealand vs India T20 WC Match 2016. The ICC T20 World Cup 2016 competition first match kick starts at VCA, Nagpur at 7:30 PM IST on 15th March 2016. The warm-ups are over, the qualifiers are over, and it’s now the Super 10 stage of the competition that will be starting from March 15, 2016.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammad Shami, Pawan Negi.
South Africa: Faf du Plessis (C), Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Aaron Phangiso, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Kyle Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, AB de Villiers, Imran Tahir, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn.

Through the hosts (India) being the hot picks, do the Kiwis(New Zealand) stand any possibility winning this opening game of competition and India, on the other hand, have vanished on record to say they are on “auto-pilot” in the shortest t20 format thanks to the contact from the IPL.

India vs New Zealand T20 WC 1st Match Timing, Prediction, Playing XI 2016 March, 15th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

India will be expect Mohammad Shami, who picked up 2 wickets in together warm-up fixtures, to bowl economically and pick several wickets early on. New Zealand’s top order batsmen have agreed them top starts in together the warm-up fixtures that they have played. Previous to the World T20, the Indian Women’s team hosted Sri Lanka in a 3 t20 match One Day series and 3 matches T20 series at home. Now you can watch the India vs New Zealand WC T20 1st Live Match Score played on 15th March 2016.

Tour :ICC T20 World Cup 2016
Match India vs New Zealand T20 WC 1st Match
Timing 08:00 Bangladesh, 07:30 India , 07:00 Pakistan
Date Tuesday, 15th February 2016
Venue Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur