Watch Live Match Score of India vs New Zealand (Ind vs NZ) Champion Trophy Warm-up Match here during live streaming of India vs New Zealand 1st Warm-up Match and India takings New Zealand in their 1st warm-up clash on Sunday at The Oval, London and India will also play their previous two league matches at the similar venue in the main draw of the tournament. Yuvraj Singh and Rohit Sharma will miss India’s first Champions Trophy warm-up match for New Zealand on Sunday.

India vs Sri Lanka Champion Trophy Match 2017

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Event : ICC Champion Trophy 2017
Match : India vs New Zealand Warm-up Match
Date : 28th May 2017
Timing : 03:00 PM India Standerd Time
Prediction : India 70% : New Zelanad 30%
Venue : London, United Kingdom

Lastly, after completely the agreements between BCCI and ICC regarding money linked issues, defending champions are set to make their first progress in the contest and are anchored to takings on dangerous New Zealand side in the first warmup game of together the teams on Sunday. This would be the perfect coincidental for the India to acclimatize themselves to the conditions and Yuvraj and Rohit were the individual two players to miss the 2 training sessions India have had in the last two days: Friday, at Lord’s.

Watch India vs New Zealand Champion Trophy Warm-up Live Match Score 2017

Premier off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin will be in focus together with speedster Mohammed Shami when defending champions India take on New Zealand on Sunday in their opening warm-up match ahead of the Champions Trophy. Afterward a hectic 6 weeks of Indian Premier League, the 2 warm-up games will help the ‘Men In Blue’ get back into the 50-over groove and the emphasis will be on team mixture moving into the tournament-proper.

Squads –

India – Virat Kohli (c), Rohit, Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand – Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

Senior batsman Yuvraj Singh, who is down through viral fever, will miss India’s initial warm-up match of the ICC Champions Trophy for New Zealand and now you can enjoy the India vs New Zealand Champion Trophy Warm-up Live Match Score 28th May 2017.