Watch live match score of India vs Bangladesh (Ind vs Ban) Asia Cup T20 Final Match 6th March 2016 during live streaming of India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Match. India is favorites to triumph without a doubt, but require to turn up for the occasion to win a 2nd Asia Cup trophy in the final twenty years.

Playing in The Tigers’ den has turn out to be an intimidating prospect of late, as India will remember from the 2-1 beat inflicted on them in the two-sided ODI series they played in 2015. Taskin Ahmed has full up primary bowling errands for Bangladesh, as has Al-Amin Hossain who has 10 wickets from 4 matches.

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Final Live Match Score 2016 March, 6th

Indian Cricket
Indian Cricket

Tour :Asia Cup T20 2016
Match India vs Sri Lanka Final T20 Match
Timing 07:30 Bangladesh, 07:00 India , 06:30 Pakistan
Date Sunday, 6th March 2016
Venue Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur

The same Mahmudullah is a ‘man of big occasions’ for Bangladesh as he has more than redeemed himself through that boundary off Anwar Ali to get his team to the final. The Asia Cup final on Sunday sees a clash among India and host nations Bangladesh at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka.

Later than giving the reserve bench and chance India are expected to be bring back their usual playing XI. Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan are expected to open the innings. Now you can enjoy the India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup T20 Final Live Match Score played on 6th March 2016.

Bangaldesh: Mashrafe Mortaza, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Mithun, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah Riyad, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Arafat Sunny, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed and Abu Hider.

India T20 squad for Asia Cup : MS Dhoni (capt. & wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.